Sagepay (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Notification
zh: 通知
