SalesCloud (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위
