Salesforce Suite (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Minimum cache lifetime
ko: 최소 캐시 수명

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
ko: 업로드의 최대 허용 사이즈 %maxsize 를 넘었기 때문에 파일 %file 를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
ko: %file 파일은 업로드가 완료되지 않았기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
ko: %file 파일은 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했기 때문에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값
