Salesforce Suite (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Conditions
zh: 條件

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最短的快取保存時間

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 無法儲存檔案%file，因為超過了所允許的上載檔案的大小：%maxsize。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 上載過程未完成，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: No minimum
zh: 無最小值

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值
