Salesforce Suite (7.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Minimum cache lifetime
zh: 最小缓存周期

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Account status
zh: 账号状态。

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 文件上传错误。无法移动已上传的文件。

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Importing
zh: 导入中

en: None available
zh: 没有可用的

en: export
zh: 导出

en: The file %file could not be saved, because it exceeds %maxsize, the maximum allowed size for uploads.
zh: 因为超过文件大小 %maxsize 上限所以 %file 文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved, because the upload did not complete.
zh: 文件上传失败，%file文件未被保存。

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Queue ID
zh: 队列ID

en: override
zh: 覆盖

en: Read-only
zh: 只读

en: Do Nothing
zh: 什么都不做

en: Extra Options
zh: 其他选项

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: IP Whitelist
zh: IP 白名单
