Salesforce Suite (7.x-3.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Constant
zh: 常量

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: About
zh: 关于

en: and
zh: 与

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Bulk Operations
zh: 批量操作

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: Required modules
zh: 必需的模块

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Entity label
zh: 实体标签

en: Field map
zh: 字段映射
