Salesforce Suite (7.x-3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Constant
zh: 常數

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: About
zh: 關於

en: and
zh: 和

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Required modules
zh: 所需模組

en: Entity label
zh: 實體標籤
