Salesforce Suite (7.x-3.3-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: About
ko: 소개

en: and
ko: ,

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Format: %time.
ko: 양식: %time.

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API

en: Required modules
ko: 필요한 모듈

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Entity label
ko: 엔티티 레이블
