Salesforce Webforms (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -
