Salesforce Webforms (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: is
zh: 为

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Source data
zh: 自设资料:

en: is not
zh: 不为

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Map Name
zh: 地图名称
