Salesforce Webforms (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: is
ko: :

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Add map
ko: 지도 추가
