Salsa Entity (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (174 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Submit changes
zh: 提交变更

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: help
zh: 帮助

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Goal
zh: 目标

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Displayed
zh: 被显示

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Zip/Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Yahoo
zh: 雅虎

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Survey
zh: 调查

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Your Email
zh: 您的Email

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: profile
zh: 个人资料

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: E-mail:
zh: 邮箱：

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: County
zh: 县/区

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: date
zh: 日期

en: From Name
zh: 从名字

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个字段中的任何内容，将被彻底删除，此操作无法撤消。

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: for
zh: 为

en: Sort direction
zh: 排序方向

en: District
zh: 区

en: HTML Content
zh: HTML内容

en: Take action
zh: 采取行动

en: Moderator
zh: 审核人

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Directions
zh: 方向

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
zh: 确定要删除字段 %field 吗？

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: currency
zh: 货币

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Transaction Date
zh: 交易日期

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Renewal
zh: 续签

en: Don't sort
zh: 不排序

en: New Order
zh: 新订单

en: Language Code
zh: 语言代码

en: percent
zh: 百分比
