Salsa Entity (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (125 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Archive
ko: 압축하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Recipients
ko: 받는 이

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Donation
ko: 기부

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: If you have any content left in this field, it will be lost. This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 필드에 어떤 콘텐츠라도 남아 있다면, 모두 날아갑니다. 계속 진행하면 돌이킬 수 없습니다.

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Sort direction
ko: 정렬 방향

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: label
ko: 레이블

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름

en: Are you sure you want to delete the field %field?
ko: 항목 %field 를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Deadline
ko: 마감일

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Volunteer
ko: 자원 봉사

en: The URL of the entity.
ko: 개체의 URL.

en: Donors
ko: 기부자
