Salsify (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Create new revision
ko: 새 개정본 만들기

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Relations
ko: 관계

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Cron jobs
ko: 예약 작업

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑

en: Relation type
ko: 관계 유형

en: @name field is required.
ko: @name 필드는 필수입니다.
