Salsify (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Product variations
zh: 产品规格

en: Relations
zh: 关系

en: Expiration time
zh: 过期时间

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Group title
zh: 群组标题

en: Source fields
zh: 源字段

en: Select content
zh: 选择内容

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射

en: Relation type
zh: 关系类型

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Hard
zh: 困难

en: Attribute ID
zh: 属性ID

en: Variation type
zh: 规格类型
