Salsify (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Product types
zh: 商品類型

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
