Samara (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: sort icon
ko: 정렬 - 아이콘

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: User pictures in posts
ko: 게시글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: User pictures in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 사진 보여주기

en: Shortcut icon
ko: 바로가기 아이콘

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: User verification status in comments
ko: 댓글에 사용자 확인 상태 표시

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
