Samara (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Common settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: sort icon
zh: 排列圖示

en: sort ascending
zh: 正向排序

en: sort descending
zh: 逆向排序

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 在回應中的使用者驗證狀態
