SAML Service Provider (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Explanation
ko: 설명

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Display Name
ko: 화면표시 이름

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
