SAML Service Provider (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a
