SAML Service Provider (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Explanation
zh: 說明

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
