Sampler API (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Description:
zh: 描述

en: Metric
zh: 公制

en: Object ID
zh: 对象ID
