Sankofa (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容
