Sape (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Hits
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Error reporting
zh: 錯誤回報

en: unban
zh: 取消封鎖

en: ban
zh: 禁止
