Sape (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Hits
ko: 조회수

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Error reporting
ko: 오류 보고

en: unban
ko: 제한해제

en: ban
ko: 제한
