Sarnia (7.x-1.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Id
zh: 用户身份

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Plain
zh: 纯文本

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Match type
zh: 匹配类型

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Alternate text
zh: 替换文本

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: audio
zh: 录音

en: video
zh: 视频

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Show icon
zh: 显示按钮

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: Number of values to display
zh: 要显示的值的数量
