Sarnia (7.x-1.1-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Alternate text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Path component
ko: 경로 컴포넌트
