Sarnia (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Alternate text
zh: 替代文字

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件
