Sasson (7.x-2.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Theme configuration
ko: 테마 구성

en: Updated:
ko: 업데이트:

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
