Sasson (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Theme configuration
zh: 版型設定

en: URL:
zh: 網址：

en: Updated:
zh: 已更新：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Breadcrumb separator
zh: 導航連結分隔符號

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime.
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表。

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
