Sauce (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Set default
zh: 設成預設值

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Package ID
zh: 包裝編號

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理頁面

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 因為以下因素無法建立 %directory：%reason

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
zh: 無法從 %url 取得 Drupal。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的封存檔案沒有包含任何檔案。

en: %project is already installed.
zh: %project 已經安裝了。

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步
