Sauce (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Manual update check
ko: 수동 업데이트 확인

en: Check manually
ko: 수동으로 확인

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Theme Settings
ko: 테마 설정

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Set default
ko: 기본 테마로 지정

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Administration pages
ko: 관리 페이지

en: Last checked: @time ago
ko: 마지막 확인: @time 전

en: Last checked: never
ko: 마지막 확인: 없음

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 만들 수 없습니다. 원인: !reason

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
ko: %url로부터 드루팔 프로젝트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Provided archive contains no files.
ko: 해당 압축파일에는 파일이 없습니다.

en: %project is already installed.
ko: %project는 이미 설치했습니다.

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Next steps
ko: 다음 단계
