Sauce (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Available updates
zh: 可用更新

en: Manual update check
zh: 手动检查更新

en: Check manually
zh: 手动检查

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Theme Settings
zh: 主题设置

en: Install
zh: 安装

en: Set default
zh: 设为默认

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Package ID
zh: 包裹ID

en: Administration pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 上次检测时间：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 上次检测时间：从未

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: Unable to create %directory due to the following: %reason
zh: 无法创建%directory，原因是:%reason

en: Unable to retrieve Drupal project from %url.
zh: 无法从 %url 获取Drupal项目。

en: Provided archive contains no files.
zh: 提供的压缩包中没有包含任何文件。

en: %project is already installed.
zh: %project已安装。

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
zh: 自定义内容窗格基于HTML你也可以在你所有的窗格中重复使用它

en: There are no custom content panes.
zh: 没有自定义窗格

en: Next steps
zh: 下一步
