Basic Shortcodes Library (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Columns
ko: 열
