Basic Shortcodes Library (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Contact information
zh: 联系方式

en: State / Province
zh: 省

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Column width
zh: 列宽

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见
