Basic Shortcodes Library (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Toggle
zh: 切換

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Button size
zh: 按鈕大小
