Scald: Media Management made easy (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: View
ko: 화면

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
ko: 필터를 적용한 텍스트 (사용자가 입력 형식을 선택합니다)

en: Text processing
ko: 텍스트 처리

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: No Access
ko: 액세스 없음
