Scald Audio.js Integration (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Mini
ko: 미니
