Scald Chart (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Data
ko: 데이터
