Scald Chart (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Data
zh: 資料
