Scald Dailymotion (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼
