Scald Dailymotion (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자
