Scald Dailymotion (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符
