Scald Galaxy (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。
