scald_index (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: node
zh: 节点

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Content language
zh: 内容的语言

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
