scald_index (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Content language
zh: 內容語言

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
