Search and Replace Scanner (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Search for
zh: 查找

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results.
zh: 没有符合您本次搜索的记录。

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Please enter some keywords.
zh: 请输入关键字。

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写
