Search and Replace Scanner (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Your search yielded no results.
ko: 생성된 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Please enter some keywords.
ko: 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Default options
ko: 기본 설정

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분
