Scheduled actions (D7) (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除所选项
