Scheduled actions (D7) (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Remove selected
zh: 移除選取項目
